logo


FRONT ROYAL CORPS – ADVISORY BOARD DIRECTORY

Ramaji, 36 Ashlawn Ct; Front Royal, VA 22630
Lts. Pradeep & Priscilla (O) (540)635-4020
(C) (540)692-2353 (Mr. Lt), (C) (540)692-2356 (Mrs. Lt)
Email: Pradeep_Ramaji@uss.salvationarmy.org
Priscilla_Ramaji@uss.salvationarmy.org

Baltimore, Lloyd 65 Lloyd Rd; Bentonville, VA 22610
(H) (540)635-4648

Bowman, Don 1338 Forest Hill Dr; Front Royal, VA 22630
Property (H) (540)635-4948
Email: D.J.BOWMAN@comcast.net

Brooks, Celeste 16 Lakeside Dr; Front Royal, VA 22630 (Randolph-Macon Academy)
(H) (540)636-5482, (C) (540)692-2006
Email: cbrooks@rma.edu

Crim, Ann 115 North Charles St; Front Royal, VA 22630
Co-chair (H) (540)635-2700
Programming Email: abcrim@embarqmail.com

Emerson, Kim 76 Fox Chase Dr; Front Royal, VA 22630
(C) (540)305-4245
Email: kemerson@lawsonandsilek.com

Keller, Blaine 115 Water Street; Front Royal, VA 22630
(O)(540)635-7059
Email: blainekeller@centurylink.net

Kephart, Lucy 106 Westminster Dr; Front Royal, VA 22630
Life Member (H) (540)631-0505

Moyer, Fran 312 Granny Smith Rd; Linden, VA 22642
(H) (540)635-1345
Email: fmoyer312@comcast.net

Scruggs, Matthew 1355 N Shenandoah Ave; Front Royal, VA 22630
(O) (540)635-3513
Email: mscruggs@bbandt.com

Thurman, Ken (C) (703)963-4064
Email: Ken@wizardsofrealty.com

Tringale, Tony 697 Harmony Orchard Rd / P.O. Box 1776; Front Royal, VA 22630
(H) (540)622-2244
Email: tonyt33@embarqmail.com

Woods, Rev. Alfred 1616 Edgemont Ave; Front Royal, VA 22630
Chairman (H) (540)636-8582

Woodward, Juanita Email: jwoodward@mybrb.com